Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Wilhelm Siebrecht

Wilhelm Siebrecht

Geschäftsführer
05441-5970-14
0173-2149623
05441-5970-20
wsiebrecht@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Susanne Iggena

Susanne Iggena

Personalleitung
05441-5970-11
05441-5970-20
s.iggena@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Wolfgang Iggena

Wolfgang Iggena

Betriebs- und Produktionsleitung
05441-5970-15
05441-5970-20
wiggena@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Gudrun Neubert

Gudrun Neubert

Qualitätssicherung
05441-5970-19
05441-5970-31
g.neubert@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Tanja Schnakenberg

Tanja Schnakenberg

Qualitätssicherung
05441-5970-22
05441-5970-31
tanja.schnakenberg@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Felix Meyer

Felix Meyer

Produktionsleiter / Production Manager
05441-5970-26
0170-1 58 68 83
05441-5970-20
f.meyer@siebrecht-gmbh.de